Reviews

Dalton & Co. Professional Cleaning Supply
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jennifer Resler
Jennifer Resler
2020-09-14T17:08:32+0000
highly recommend to any business very professional and staff is eager to help in any situation -Bouncyland
Tracie Lambright Disher
Tracie Lambright Disher
2020-01-10T21:53:18+0000
First rate on everything! They truly care & it shows through & through!
Jessica Shirey Crabtree
Jessica Shirey Crabtree
2019-08-08T20:58:28+0000
I've been buying supplies from Dalton & Co. for 15 years, and I have known this family for alot longer than that. I... have a small cleaning business. For those that may wonder if supplies can be bought one box at a time, the answer is yes. Give these local professionals a try. You won't be sorry. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟read more
Jill D. Haron
Jill D. Haron
2019-07-10T02:12:56+0000
Great LOCAL company, that supports the community!
Sonya Hakala Sochor
Sonya Hakala Sochor
2018-12-01T18:02:43+0000
Best service and so many products.
Angela Beck
Angela Beck
2018-08-13T14:00:18+0000
Their slogan couldn't be more true... If we can't get it... you don't need it! They have it all to help your... organization succeed! Any cleaning, paper products, even medical kit supplies you need, they have! Local business at it's best! Simply... WOW!!read more
Brent Langdon
Brent Langdon
2017-06-28T12:51:54+0000
Fast, friendly, and reliable. Order today, get it tomorrow or the next day. Always able to get those hard to find items.
Debbie Webb
Debbie Webb
2017-06-22T13:45:22+0000
Excellent customer service! A valuable business partner. Highly recommend! It's great to be able to get all your... cleaning products from one company!read more
Benji Koontz
Benji Koontz
2017-06-22T12:41:15+0000
Susan Ford
Susan Ford
2017-06-22T12:38:44+0000
Stop in...see Sue Dalton! Ask what she can do for your business needs!
Valerie Abram
Valerie Abram
2017-06-22T12:31:31+0000
Finest company for product selection, pricing and excellent customer service!
Sarah J Rhoades
Sarah J Rhoades
2016-05-03T21:11:43+0000
Sue and her family and employees go above and beyond with customer service. I love they deliver all my supplies to me.
Penny Lehnert Prow
Penny Lehnert Prow
2014-11-15T20:41:51+0000
We use many of Dalton & Company's products and would recommend them to anyone.
Butch Williams
Butch Williams
2014-08-22T20:34:52+0000
Seth Corduan
Seth Corduan
2014-06-12T11:26:49+0000
Next Reviews
Menu